2018/2019 Thorpe Morieux Parish Council

If you are looking for general information relating to the function of the Parish Council, wish to raise an issue for the council’s attention or simply wish to attend meetings, please refer to the Parish Council page which provides further information.

If you do wish to raise an issue, please do so with the Parish Clerk in the first instance.

Chairperson:  Ashley Simpson

Vice Chairperson:  Louisa Pepper

Councillors:  John Gagen, Garry Russell, Keith Lee, John Squirrell and Jules O’Brien.